Soundtrack Of Your Life - IMP-005 from MFP

SOUNDTRACK OF YOUR LIFE – New Impulsion Album From MFP

Soundtrack Of Your Life is the fifth installment of Music For Productions’ Impulsion label. This time, we bring you 13 beautiful reflective orchestral pieces from MFP composers: Amy Baer Andrew Patrick Oye Jeff Tymoschuk Ron Alan Cohen An exquisite...

Continue Reading >
Endless Summer - IMP-001

IMPULSION – New MFP Library is coming out March 2017

We are super excited about the upcoming release of our new production music library label IMPULSION. For this project, MFP hired well known composers in the production music industry. Each album released will feature one or two composers. Over...

Continue Reading >