News Single

COOL SOUND OF ELECTRO POP – New Impulsion Album From MFP

This album is the 8th instalment from our new label IMPULSION. It’s the new-cool-hip sound of Electro-Pop. Perfect for your next ad or visual production. You will find well produced gems by MFP composers Guilhem Bezzina, Matteo DiMarr and Jon Lawson. Some tracks are in the style of artists and groups such as LCD Sound System, The XX, Kungs, Milky Chance, The Drums, CARIBOU, Aaron Blow, Kid Francescol, Broken Back, Petit Biscuit and SBTRKT.

You can listen to Cool Sound Of Electro Pop here on MFP. For more information or help with a project, contact us by email or call us at 1-888-637-6874 ext.221

    Leave a Comment