menu Home chevron_right

March 1st, 2021

The Power Of Hope is the latest album from our label IMPULSION.
10 beautiful hopeful tracks from new MFP composer Jeremy Spencer. Ryan Hoyle was invited to play on this album. He added his magic drum touch on 3 tracks.
You can listen to the FULL album here on MFP.
For more information or help with your project, contact us by email or call us at 1-888-637-6874 ext.221

More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up



Call Us

Toll Free: 1–888-MFP-MUSIC (1–888-637-6874)
+1 416-703-0005 (Canada)


11 Bonfield Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4E 1B9


Contact Us

[wpforms id="3278"]

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down